Meet Our Team

#2

Cathy Martin, Vice President of Corporate Affairs
cathy@tsp-corporation.com

3-Doug

Doug Martin, Vice President
doug@tsp-corporation.com

#4 (1)

Tracie Mitchell, Director of Recruiting
Connect with Tracie
913-238-7313
tracie@tsp-corporation.com

#5-John S

John Skolaut/Director of Business Development
Connect with John
913-954-7764
jskolaut@tsp-corporation.com

7-BrianOliver

Brian Oliver, Technical Recruiter
Connect with Brian
913-707-8741
boliver@tsp-corporation.com

#7 (2)

Shelley Gabriel, Business Administrator
shelley@tsp-corporation.com